Contact us

Chief Stewards:

Art: Dee Anders – 0425 319 857

Craft/Cookery: Janelle Giblin – 0488 500 112 / delrioalpacas75@gmail.com & Sophie Davy – 0419 562 302 / hdavy6@gmail.com

Beef: Peter Guthrie – 03 5578 4236 / pollies_274@hotmail.com

Dog Jumping: Shayn McNicholl – 0447 515 559 / mcnichollsn@bigpond.com

Fleece:  Roger Wilkinson – 0427 115 224 / roger@gcom.net.au

Horse:  David Speed – 0408 083 239 / dspeed@swh.net.au

Mary White – 0407 654 230 / kimwhite79@hotmail.com

Horticulture:  Peter Lyles – 0455 911 575 / plyles@gmail.com

Poultry & Animal Nursery:  Jason Callaway – 0467 895 467 (text message please) / callasheppoultry@hotmail.com

Photography: Warrnambool Camera Club, Stan McCullagh – 0407 836 043 / stanmccullagh@gmail.com

Shearing:  Roger Mifsud – 0428 078 762 / rogermifsudjotarrant@gmail.com

Sheep:  Peter McDonald – 0458 622 436 / mcdonaldbrooks@hotmail.com

Showjumping:  Rod Andrew – 0418 501 618 / rhondasue18@hotmail.com

Pony Club:  Mick Bottrell – 0408 529 496 / michael.bottrell@bigpond.com.au

Home Brew: Martin Howells – 0418 179 773 / martin.howells@police.vic.gov.au

Rural Ambassador Coordinator – Catherine Fitzgerald – 0400 744 086 / catherine.fitzgerald@live.com.au

 

Office Hours:

Monday to Friday 11:00am – 3:00pm

Location Address:  Corner Hyland & Koroit Streets, Warrnambool, Vic., 3280

Postal Address:  PO Box 124, Warrnambool, Vic., 3280

Phone:  03 5562 4644

Email:  warrnamboolshow@bigpond.com